Deleting Your Account

From Inkbunny
Jump to: navigation, search

To delete your account from Inkbunny, go to your Account Settings and tick the box under "Remove Account". Then enter your password at the bottom of the form and click Save.

This process will mark your account, submissions, journals and private messages deleted in our system. Please note that copies of deleted content may be kept as part of our records indefinitely for access by our staff.

There is a delay after you choose to delete your account to give you time to reverse the decision.